How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Long Motors recently, then we can’t wait to hear from you. Write us a review using your favorite review website so that you can help others in making the right car-buying decision. If you haven’t been to Long Motors yet, then read below to learn how other experiences with Long Motors went in the past.

20 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Mario was very kind and really worked with my mother after bad experiences with other vehicles. He gave her multiple choices with low down payments and let her test drive! I am very satisfied with the open mind and flexibility of this business! We will be looking into other vehicles from them!
Helen Rivas
2018-10-12
Great place to buy a car. Easiest financing I've ever had at a dealership. My salesman Eduardo was very polite and professional. I'd recommend long motors to anyone looking to purchase a car.
devin Gold
2018-10-16
Oscar was so helpful in getting my into my new truck. They make things easy hear and will warranty your ride. It was excellent working with the guys here.
Waffles Curry
2018-10-11
Came in and got helped fast. They understood my needs and wants. I definitely recommend Oscar to help you find the car you want.
Anna Sanchez
2018-10-13
Great customer service, if you talk to them and you explain the situation your been through they will work with you !
Reyna F Antunez
2018-10-19
Jaime Reyes worked with us and helped our car buying process to be very easy. We were able to look thoroughly at each vehicle and test drive each one we wanted. Low payments and help to find cheap insurance. Very good for someone that works 2 jobs and doesn't want the "sugar coating" sales pitches ????. So far really great!
Haynes Bros.
2018-07-24
People of Austin and surrounding areas. This is probably the best no credit dealership in Austin and surrounding areas. Good people to buy from and a huge variety to choose from. I recommend you to take your chances to buy your car here. Their goal is to make you happy!! Nobody in Austin besides Long motors will give you 100% customer service. I'm not saying this to kiss there ass but it's the truth. I've had issues with other buy here pay here dealerships but this one is far the best. Get your... More
Jonathan Fahlander
2016-10-29
Really friendly people.
Carmen Julia Vargas
2018-10-17
Gracias Longmotors, buenos carros, buenos precios, siempre me han ayudado a mi y a mi negocio .
Gustav O Castaneda
2018-11-06
If your looking for a used car
Bobbiejo Vaughn
2018-08-17
Long Motors

Our team of vehicle experts is standing by to help! Give us a call or use the tools below: